The Mystery Blogger Award

img_8707-1

Crystal!

Thank you for the shout out, it means a lot to me!

3 Facts About Moi

1. It is very hard to make me upset/angry and/or feel awkward…I try to go with the flow as much as possible.
2. I spend more money on concert tickets in one year than most people spend in their entire life.
3. I enjoy Harry Potter more than most 29-year-olds in the world.

My Best Post Is:

By views: R.T.I. the Good, the Bad, and the Unknown

My Nominees

 

1. The Shameful Sheep

2. Le Zoe Musings

3. Lashes & Rouge

4. Cooking Without Limits

5. Our Stylish Society

6. Eat Teach Blog

7. Graceful Coffee

8. Beauty on Ice

9. Realm of Vibes

10. The Paperback Princess

11. Bald Blogging

12. Tales from the Cabbage Patch

Congratulations y’all! Spread the love!

“The ‘Mystery Blogger Award‘ is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion.”

– Okoto Enigma

Rules

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • You have to nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

Answers To Crystal:

1. This is one of the hardest questions, the other one being my favorite band. But, if I HAD  to choose, it would be Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Part 2.

2. I feel most proud that I have been successful in everything I have set out to accomplish in my 29 years on earth. If something did not work out exactly how I wanted, I found ways to either fix them or better them altogether. :]

3. If I could travel anywhere…hm, again that is a hard question to pinpoint one answer. Australia seems like a pretty interesting place to visit. I’d love to go there!

4. As a child, I always dreamed of doing something with Geography. I loved all things interesting about countries and wanted to become an expert in all areas.

5. He would now be Vampire-BatMan? He now has to balance his bloodlust and good guy status with those humans he saves…starting to sound like something on NextFlix I would watch, ha!

My Questions to the Nominees

 

  • What made you want to blog?
  • If you could collaborate with one person on your blog, who would it be and why?
  • If you could meet one person {alive or dead} who would it be?
  • You just won $1 million dollars, what do you do/buy?
  • How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

blog-signature

6 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

  1. SammarHaidar says:

    Wow thank you so much for the nomination ❤️ Truly Means So Much 😊

    1. What made you want to blog?
    I wanted to start a blog to inspire others to follow their dreams. After having my second child I was very depressing and blogging helped me over come it and I want to share all my experiences with others.
    2.If you could collaborate with one person on your blog, who would it be and why?
    I’ve recently just started my blog so I can’t just choose one person. I would love to collaborate with all the bloggers who follow me. I just love doing collaborations with small and big bloggers.
    3. If you could meet one person {alive or dead} who would it be?
    If I could meet one person it would be my fathers mother (my grandmother). Because my father was murdered when I was little and I would love to of met her before she passed away after him. It truly breaks my heart.
    4.You just won $1 million dollars, what do you do/buy?
    If I won 1 millions dollars I would donate some to the children hospital because they have been so kind and helpful to my son and I want them to continue to helping other children.
    5. How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
    700lbs according to my husband ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

